Aller au menu Aller au contenu
CFDT F3C :

Réseau Cadres CFDT La Poste

Par Administrateur - 20 avril 2012

 

Alsace : Jean-Marc Schiff Jean-marc.schiff@laposte.net

Auvergne Olivier Lefebvre: Pierre Bordes lefebvre-olivier.cfdt@bbox.fr

Basse Normandie : Jean Luc Legal jllegall-cfdt@orange.fr

Berry Val de Loire : Ludovic Melon milo-lee@laposte.net

Bourgogne : Jean Paul  Volat nievre.s3c.cfdt@wanadoo.fr

Bretagne : Jacqueline Besnard jacqueline.besnard@laposte.fr

Champagne Ardenne : Nathalie Tabourin nathalie.tabourin@laposte.net

Corse : Michel Laffay s3c-cfdt-corsica.cadres@orange.fr

Cote d'Azur : Lionel Garnier lionel.garnier@laposte.fr

Drome Ardêche : Jean François Sabot jean-francois.sabot@numeo.fr

Entre Loir et Loire : François Schaeffer fschaeffer@f3c.cfdt.fr

Franche Comté : Daniel Mognard danielmog.cfdt@laposte.net

Haute Normandie : Alain Cariou alain.cariou@laposte.fr

Isalpin : Philippe Thiault cfdt.philthiault@gmail.com

Languedoc Roussillon : Ismaël Marseille ismael843000@gmail.com

Limousin : Géraldine Nadal cfdt19-s3c@laposte.net

Loire Atlantique Vendée : Alain Coutant alain.coutant@labanquepostale.fr

Lorraine : Elise Annecca elise.annecca-cuvillon.cfdt@orange.fr

Midi Pyrénées : Georgette Bouilland cfdt-ptt32@wanadoo.fr

S3C Ile de France : François Schaeffer fschaeffer@f3c.cfdt.fr

Nord Pas de Calais : Christian Huyghe christian.huyghe@laposte.fr

Picardie : Eddy Douzinel Bordes eddy.douzinel@gmail.com

Poitou Charentes : Geneviève Boulin genevieve.boulin@laposte.fr

Nord Aquitaine : Elena Domeque elena.domeque@live.fr

Provence Alpes : Patrick Cabrillon patrick.cabrillon@laposte.fr

Rhône Loire : Jean François Sabot jean-francois.sabot@numeo.fr

Val de Maine : Alain Mahe alain.mahe@laposte.fr